life of a dog mom

i’m an extremely proud mom of two dogs. one of my boys is a boston terrier & my other boy is a boston terrier-pug mix, also know as a bugg. the boston terrier’s name is joey & the bugg’s name is charlie. joey is roughly eight years old & charlie is roughly seven years old. joey is actually the father of the charlie. the mother, a pug, was also our pet before she passed away not that long ago. her name was mimi. we didn’t even mean to breed joey & mimi at all, it just happened. joey used to be my older sister’s, but when she moved into an apartment that didn’t allow dogs he got to stay here with me. joey & charlie are absolutely inseparable now & to be honest i’m pretty inseparable from them both. i hope you guys will enjoy updates of my journey as a dog mom! 🐾🐾

Leave a comment